Posted

Winter Webinar Series

The Training Team has announced their new Winter Series of free webinars on advanced topics like Candidate Management, Grouping in Advanced Search, General Ledger and Direct Hire Orders!

The webinars are designed to take you past that entry level use of Avionte and learn more about some great functionality to help clients improve their day to day processes.

Candidate Management Tools. This free webinar, suited to advanced users of Avionté, will discuss the ins and outs of the Avionté candidate management tools and best practices.

This webinar is offered on:
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 – 11:00am CST
(12:00pm EST/9:00am PST)
Thursday, March 10, 2016 – 2:00pm CST
(3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST)
Register Now

Grouping in Advanced Search. This is a webinar designed for advanced users. If you are already comfortable with Avionté Advanced Search and are ready to take it to the next level; this free webinar is for you!

This webinar is offered on:
Thursday, February 11, 2016 – 11:30am CST
(12:30pm EST/9:30am PST)
Friday, March 11, 2016 – 1:30pm CST
(2:30pm EST/11:30am PST)
Register Now

General Ledger. As a Back Office user, do you know all there is to know about the General Ledger? What is pulled into the General Ledger and from where? Does this sound exciting to you? If so, this is a webinar you’ll want to attend!

This webinar is offered on:
Thursday, February 18, 2016 – 11:00am CST
(12:00pm EST/9:00am PST)
Thursday, March 17, 2016 – 11:00am CST
(12:00pm EST/9:00am PST)
Register Now

Direcr Hire Process. Do you place direct hire orders, or handle direct hire billing? This webinar will cover best practices. This is an advanced topic and is intended for users who are already familiar with Avionté.

This webinar is offered on:
Monday, February 29, 2016 – 1:00pm CST
(2:00pm EST/11:00am PST)
Friday, March 21, 2016 – 2:00pm CST
(3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST)
Register Now

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)